My Mamang’s birthday!

May 10, 2013

My mom’s  Birthday; I just wanted to express my sincerest “thank you” to my Dear Mamang, for everything. She’s been so loving and supportive mom in the world. As a daughter I am more than lucky to get a mom like her. She’s so amazing. I wish nothing but all the best for HER.

IMG_4051

We had our simple celebration in our house. Since our weather condition was sizzling hot! we decided to have Halo-halo, Macaroni salad and Biko for meryenda. Yummy!

IMG_3966from left – right (mama, auntie Estrella, Van2x, ate Liza and Cousin Decelie)

IMG_3935

With my beautiful niece Janna louiezyl

IMG_3952

My papang Mhar (tig-kuskus ug ice ^_^)

IMG_3954

IMG_3974

IMG_3990

IMG_3992

IMG_3993

IMG_3994

with my Brother Micheal John and Cousin Clyde

IMG_3995

IMG_4048

Pretty Birthday Girl ^_^♥

IMG_4052

IMG_4050

IMG_4055

Like Mother, Like Daughter ^_^

IMG_4053

IMG_4056

IMG_4057

IMG_4058

Mamang, Papang and MEh! ^_^

IMG_4059

That’s all Folks!

“-Stream Views-“

Leave a Reply

