Abu Dhabi Breeze

Hello everyone! Just a simple and quick blog for today. I would love to share my first experience here in Abu Dhabi UAE.

Well my journey here isn’t a bed of roses. Everything is new. You need to connect to all the people with different nationalities.

To be honest the City is very organize as a matter of fact there’s no heavy traffic. Everyone knows how to follow simple rules and regulations. Thumbs up for that!

My favorite spot here is the Corniche area. I super duper loved it. (I am a “beach than mountain” person). It was actually the first place where i took some photo shoots. During my first week here. Let me share some of those captured moments.( Better late than never).

There are lots of stories i wanna share with you guys. But that’s all for today. More to come! (If i have time). 😉

-StreamViewer-

 

Leave a Reply

